Links

Universities

Central Connecticut State University Percussion - http://web.ccsu.edu/music/

Eastern Connecticut State University Percussion - http://www1.easternct.edu/performingarts/music/percussion-studies/

Hartt School Percussion - http://harttweb.hartford.edu/undergraduate/concentrations/bmpercussion.aspx

Sacred Heart University Percussion - http://www.sacredheart.edu/percussion

Southern Connecticut State University Percussion - http://www.southernct.edu/academics/schools/arts/departments/music/AL/DeQuattroA.html

University of Bridgeport Percussion - http://www.bridgeport.edu/academics/undergraduate/music-bm/music-bm/

University of Connecticut Percussion - http://music.uconn.edu/percussion/

Wesleyan University Percussion - http://www.wesleyan.edu/music/performance/index.html

Western Connecticut State University Percussion - https://www.wcsu.edu/music/faculty/david_smith.asp

Yale Percussion - http://music.yale.edu/study/degrees-programs/percussion/


High Schools

Trumbull High School Percussion - http://www.trumbullpercussion.org/home


Private Percussion Stores/Studios

Bill Rotella Drum Studio - http://www.billrotelladrumbeatings.com/studio.htm

CT Pro Percussion - http://www.ctpropercussion.com

Dynamic Percussion - http://www.dynamicpercussion.com

Jim Royle Drum Studio - http://jimroyledrumstudio.com/


Independent Organizations

7th Regiment Drum & Bugle Corps (DCI) - http://www.7aa.org/

CT Hurricanes Drum & Bugle Corps (DCA) - http://cthurricanes.org/

CT Patriots Senior Fife & Drum Corps - http://www.ctpatriots.org/

CT Symphonic Winds - http://ctsymphonicwinds.org/

Musical Arts Conference - http://www.musicalartsconference.org

New Haven Symphony Orchestra - http://newhavensymphony.org/

Percussive Arts Society - www.pas.org

USBands - http://yea.org/programs/usbands 


Contests/Events

CT Drum Show - http://www.ctdrumshow.com

CT PAS Day of Percussion - http://community.pas.org/connecticut/otherevents/daysofpercussion

Guitar Center Drum Off - http://drumoff.guitarcenter.com/


Individual Artists/Educators (Must be current PAS member in Connecticut)

Lee Caron - http://leecaron.com

Arti Dixon - http://artidixson.com

Chris Latournes - http://www.chrislatournes.com

Arthur Lipner - http://www.arthurlipner.com